Interview Scheduler

Our current 2020 interview dates are:

Thursday 2/27/20 - 4:00-6:00pm 

Wednesday 3/4/20 - 2:30-4:30pm 

Friday 3/6/20 - 3:15-5:15pm 

Tuesday 3/10/20 - 4:00-6:00pm 

Thursday 3/12/20 - 4:00-6:00pm 

Monday 3/16/20 - 3:30-5:30pm CANCELLED

Thursday 3/19/20 - 4:15-6:15pm 

Friday 3/20/20 - 4:00-6:00pm 

Monday 3/23/20 - 3:30-5:30pm POSTPONED

Tuesday 3/24/20 - 12:00-3:00pm POSTPONED

Thursday 3/26/20 - 3:00-6:00pm POSTPONED

Tuesday 3/31/20 - 4:00-6:00pm POSTPONED

If you are unable to make any of the available dates, please let us know and we will work with you to schedule an appointment ASAP.

Location

Your Interview will be held at the North Salem Recreation Department office (NOT AT THE CAMP):

Town of North Salem

Recreation Department

270 Titicus Road - Lobdell House

North Salem, NY 10560

North Salem Day Camp at Mt. Lakes Park

201 Hawley Road

North Salem, NY 10560

(914)669-8758

camp@northsalemny.org

Recreation Department Office

270 Titicus Road

North Salem, NY 10560

(914)669-5665

recreation@northsalemny.org